Merry Christmas!

  
Top: J. Crew Factory (in different color) Skirt: J. Crew Factory Necklace: J. Crew Factory (similar) Boots: Hunter

I hope everyone had a GREAT Christmas! It has been raining nonstop since we arrive at my parents. It’s felt more like a tropical Christmas, but we’ve been inside spending time with family and eating great food, so all is well. I decided to post one of my favorite presents from “Santa”…my new Hunter Rainboots!

  
My new Hunter boots are actually a big kids size 5. I wear a 7 regularly without extended calf, so these are perfect! I have pretty short legs, and the adult sized boots hit me right at the knee, so I wanted something a little shorter but not a “short” boot. These are the “hunter green” color. The only difference between adult and children’s boots is the reflectors on the back of these. Some people don’t like them but they don’t really bother me, I added a picture so you can decide for yourself! 

  

Leave a Reply

