Kiel James Patrick

I am finally the proud owner of a beautiful Kiel James Patrick bracelet! I love the one I have so much that I’ve already ordered two more in a different style! 

   
  
The packaging was too beautiful not to keep! Who wouldn’t want their Christmas present  wrapped in a map of New England? My bracelet is the Merle Beach design. Most of their bracelets come in different sizes, but since this is wire based you can bend it to accommodate. One of the best things about this company? Everything is made here in the United States, Rhode Island specifically. 

  
My other bracelet is from J. Crew Factory. It’s a clasp bracelet, and although I have small wrists it still fits well and is perfect for stacking! 

  

This is my new Kate Spade bag! Mine is in black and is HUGE! It’s not in stock anymore at katespade.com but various online retailers still have it! My pumps are from Aldo and I am in love with the asymmetrical design. 

  

I love my new lightweight necklace from J. Crew Factory. I have listed a similar one since mine isn’t in stock anymore. My top is from Old Navy and is on sale! 

  
Last but not least is my favorite skirt from J. Crew Factory that keeps making an appearance on this blog! I seriously have this skirt in six colors!

Leave a Reply

