Ringing in the New Year

 
Happy New Year! I hope you all had a fun  and safe time watching the ball drop or whatever your festivities involved. Time to take down all the Christmas decorations (sadly) and make good on those new year resolutions! This was my outfit from last night, made up of new purchases or Christmas presents! My beautiful red vest is J. Crew Factory, and although the red is out of stock they still have white, navy, and orange. My super comfortable flannel is also J. Crew Factory. You might recognize my purse is my new Kate Spade from a previous post. 

  
A better look at my beautiful bag and favorite skinny jeans from J. Crew Factory. My booties are from Old Navy, I had to have an employee steal them off of a mannequin to get the right size! 

  
Better look at my jewelry: most of it is on repeat but my Kiel James Patrick is new! It’s the bracelet in the back, and it is so pretty! They know how to make jewelry. My rings and earrings are from Forever 21 and Charmig Charlie, respectively, from several years ago.

Leave a Reply

