Mad about Plaid

  
This is my newest dress, a beautiful plaid button down from Simply Chic Boutique in Franklin, TN. My mom found it before Christmas and surprised me with it,she knows my style well! My awesome scarf is from Old Navy a couple of years ago, but they still have a similar one in black here.I have my beautiful KJP bracelets on repeat here and here. On the knot bracelet I would advise sizing up. I wear an XS in the plain bracelet but the knotted one is a little tight in the same size. My monogrammed bangles are from the gorgeous GingerSquared shop. Go check them out!

  

 
My booties are a couple of seasons old but Old Navy still makes these shoes in the same shape, just different colors. Get some suede ones here. My Michael Kors is from Marshall’s, and a similar shape bag is still on the Michael Kors website here.

  
Another reason I wore this today…the Denver Broncos play tonight so I’m representing their colors 🙂

Leave a Reply

