Just because it’s not raining…

  
Doesn’t mean you can’t wear your Hunters, right? I wish mine were still in stock for you to find yourself, they are chocolate brown with a black stripe on the back. You can find the plain black gloss ones here

  
This is a shot from the back. I got these for Christmas in 2014, and my main reason for wanting these is because I knew they would go with everything! 

  
It was a little cold, but I had to hurry before the light was gone! KJP bracelets on repeat with my J. Crew Factory necklace. My vest is from J. Crew Factory last winter, but you can find similar ones here and here.

  
My super cute button tunic is from a local boutique here in Chattanooga called “Off the Rack”. They are updating their website now but you can still shop from their Instagram page or Facebook. They have amazing clothes, check them out! My bag is Kate Spade and you can find a similar one on their website.

One thought on “Just because it’s not raining…

Leave a Reply

