Mail Day!

  
My beautiful new Lilly Pulitzer agenda has finally arrived! And when I say finally, I mean it only took 3 days to get here after purchase! I haven’t filled it out yet, but when I do expect a  new post dedicated to it! You can still buy the spiral version here, but I recommend buying it soon so you can get a full year’s use out of it! My lovely ski sweater is from J. Crew Factory and can be bought here on clearance for half off. There are still several sizes available. 

  
This is my new vest from J. Crew Factory, and probably my last vest purchase of the season. I was able to score it for half off, I stalked the website until I finally saw my size become available! This style is no longer in stock, but you can get this alternate style in every size.

  
I wouldn’t be lying if I said I planned my outfit around getting to wear my new Hunters again…

6 thoughts on “Mail Day!

Leave a Reply

