Bracelets and Blanket Scarves

 Yesterday I received my newest piece of jewelry in the mail from a wonderful company called Ginger Squared. Of course I have to start with the lovely packaging. Each box comes wrapped in a piece of twine sealed with this adorable sticker.  

The jewelry comes in a small pouch with a note from the seller and a coupon for your next purchase!

I received this lovely Engraved Geometric Bangle. She will engrave anything but I chose to have our wedding anniversary in Roman numerals on mine.

I styled the new bracelet with two other favorites and my new blanket scarf from Bourbon and Boots.  It’s the perfect size!

My awesome denim top is from J. Crew Factory, and my leggings are actually Nike workout leggings, but I like that they’re thicker.

3 thoughts on “Bracelets and Blanket Scarves

Leave a Reply

