Ringing in the 4th

image

Hat: Tucker Blair Bracelet: Kiel James Patrick Sunglasses Strap: Port Royal Outfitters Top: J. Crew Factory

I hope everyone had a fantastic Fourth of July! Here in Tennessee we were battling storms and steamy humidity(the story of the summer), but we still managed to have a good time!

image

image

Shorts: J. Crew Factory

I love these scalloped shorts, and I especially love that they have a four inch inseam. I would recommend staying true to size as these run a tad tighter than most Factory clothing.

  

I wore my three most patriotic Kiel James Patrick bracelets this weekend. The top one was a birthday present from the ‘rents, they know me too well! The bottom one I featured above, and the middle American flag bracelet is a cross-over between Tucker Blair and KJP. You can buy it here, I’m an ambassador for their company and HIGHLY recommend their high-end, hand-stitched goods!

2 thoughts on “Ringing in the 4th

Leave a Reply

