Easter in Lilly

Spending Easter in my new Lilly dress!
As soon as this Mila shift dress was added to The Lilly Pulitzer website, I made sure to order one before they sold out of my size! I love the animal print details and the beautiful periwinkle color! Because of my build, I ordered a size up since shift dresses run pretty narrow through the hips. You can buy it here, although most sizes are sold out at the moment. 

I love the zipper detail!
Pretty bows on the hem


Sadly, I have to wear sunglasses in most of my outdoor photos! I wish my eyes weren’t so sensitive to sunlight, but a good pair of shades always helps! I actually bought these at the Schipol airport in Amsterdam on our layover to India. I unfortunately lost my other pair somewhere between there and Atlanta, and knew I would need new ones before we landed again!


Just like I love the little details on this dress, I like incorporating jewelry details with my outfits. I love these Kendra Scott earrings, and you can purchase the same style here. My pearls are old, but you can buy another beautiful pearl necklace here. And of course, my favorite bracelet is from Kiel James Patrick.

Leave a Reply

